side-area-logo

A DAUGHTER FROM A GOOD FAMILY

At our Bavarian creative hub, we are able to enjoy and be inspired by the mountains that surround us every day. Being part of Apleona, we are also able to look back on over 30 years of experience when dealing with multinational companies. These factors, along with the combination of service and creativity which is deeply ingrained in our DNA, make the sky the only limit for new ideas.

Being a communications agency, we feel at home with all kinds of media. From design to film, first concept to implementation, we are continuously looking for the extraordinary. Always striving for the right fit. Finding those great ideas that inspire and involve all the senses. Because the brand that sticks in the consumers’ minds is the one that dominates the market.

A DAUGHTER FROM A GOOD FAMILY

At our Bavarian creative hub, we are able to enjoy and be inspired by the mountains that surround us every day. Being part of Apleona, we are also able to look back on over 30 years of experience when dealing with multinational companies. These factors, along with the combination of service and creativity which is deeply ingrained in our DNA, make the sky the only limit for new ideas.

Being a communications agency, we feel at home with all kinds of media. From design to film, first concept to implementation, we are continuously looking for the extraordinary. Always striving for the right fit. Finding those great ideas that inspire and involve all the senses. Because the brand that sticks in the consumers’ minds is the one that dominates the market.

Portfolio

What we offer

LIVING FOR COMMUNICATION

Our sector directors and contacts

team image
Kathrin Wisböck
Head of Agency
+49 89 4449-21827
team image
Dennis Vermeulen
Head of Entertainment & Technical Media Support
+49 89 4449-21826
team image
Jan Christgau
Controller
+49 89 4449-27945
team image
Götz Gumpert
Head of Agency
+49 89 4449-27578
CLIENTS AND PARTNERS

A selection

EINE TOCHTER AUS BESTEM HAUSE

Startseite_Trenner_neu

In unserer bayerischen Kreativschmiede haben wir nicht nur die Berge hinter uns. Als konzernangeschlossene Agentur von Apleona können wir auf über 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Umgang mit multinationalen Konzernen zurückgreifen. Diese Verbindung aus Dienstleistung und Kreativität zeichnet unser Denken aus und öffnet den Horizont für neue Ideen.

Als Kommunikationsagentur sind wir in allen Medien zu Hause. Vom Design bis zum Film, vom ersten Konzept bis zur Umsetzung  suchen wir nach dem Außergewöhnlichen. Oder einfach nach dem Passenden. Nach Ideen, die bewegen. Die alle Sinne ansprechen. Denn nur wer in den Köpfen bleibt, bleibt auch auf dem Markt.

EINE TOCHTER AUS BESTEM HAUSE

Startseite_Trenner_neu

In unserer bayerischen Kreativschmiede haben wir nicht nur die Berge hinter uns. Als konzernangeschlossene Agentur von Bilfinger können wir auf über 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Umgang mit multinationalen Konzernen zurückgreifen. Diese Verbindung aus Dienstleistung und Kreativität zeichnet unser Denken aus und öffnet den Horizont für neue Ideen.

Als Kommunikationsagentur sind wir in allen Medien zu Hause. Vom Design bis zum Film, vom ersten Konzept bis zur Umsetzung  suchen wir nach dem Außergewöhnlichen. Oder einfach nach dem Passenden. Nach Ideen, die bewegen. Die alle Sinne ansprechen. Denn nur wer in den Köpfen bleibt, bleibt auch auf dem Markt.

Keyvisual_Sektoren
Portfolio

Was wir machen

KOMMUNIKATION LEBEN

Unsere Sektorenleiter und Ansprechpartner

Startseite_Trenner_neu
team image
Götz Gumpert
Head of Agency
+49 89 4449-27578
team image
Kathrin Wisböck
Head of Design
+49 89 4449-21827
team image
Dennis Vermeulen
Head of Event
+49 89 4449-21826
team image
Jana Schultz
Head of Film
+49 89 4449-21829
team image
Jürgen Dannenberg
Photography
+49 89 4449-21828
team image
Stephanie Buchholz
Head of Marketing
+49 89 4449-27517
team image
Jan Christgau
Technical Media Support
+49 89 4449-27945
team image
Eric Asch
Text & Concept
+49 89 4449-23536
KUNDEN UND PARTNER

Auswahl